Year: 1995

Irena Budweiserová-Moment
1Honey Pie02:10
2I Want To Be Ready01:39
3Sea Of Galilee03:53
4Were You There?03:59
5Weeping Mary01:37
6Bridge Over Troubled Water04:05
7Still Crazy After All These Years03:36
8When I'm 6401:46
9I Don't Mean Thing02:01
10Can't Help Loving That Man03:06
11The Man I Love04:00
12Nice Work If I Can Get It02:34
14I Got Rhythm02:11
15Here Comes The Sun02:22
16The Gospel Train01:21
17Didn't My Lord Deliver Daniel?01:42
18The Gospel Of The Kingdom02:57
19Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child02:06

Added: 12.12.2014, martin