What you see is what you get

Year: 1996

Dara Rolins-What you see is what you get
1I See You There03:44
Přehrát klip
2Our Lovin´ (radio version)03:59
Přehrát klip
3Someone Cares About You04:03
Přehrát klip
4Stay For A While03:49
Přehrát klip
5Turn Around03:28
6You're The Only One04:33
7Know You Better03:58
8She Wants You03:42
9What You See Is What You Get03:14
Přehrát klip
10Once Again05:07
11Do It Now04:45
12Look And Do03:16

Added: 30.01.2014, Marek