Přehled skladeb interpreta - Pipes and Pints

A Million Times More
All I Know
Bad Times
Blackhearted Doubts
Calling Me
City By The Sea
Dark into the night
Diamonds and dreams
Different Way
Fear Is Just A Feeling
Fight The Fight
Fist of defiance
Found And Lost
Heaven And Hell
Her Life And Thoughts
Intro - The Gael
Karma killer
Kensington Club
Let's Go
Never Let You Down
One Connection
Pipes And Pints
Raise our flag
Rebel in my veins
Right Or Wrong
Shadow on your wall
She's The One
Wait for you
Warpath 82
We are the scene
When The Pipers Play
Where Is My America