Trouble Every Day

Year: 1971

The Plastic People of the Universe-Trouble Every Day
1Beginning to See the Light
2Doin' All Right
3Dust Devil
4Trouble Every Day
5Paul Wilson vypráví o koncertu Lou Reeda
6Candy Says
7Sweet Jane04:35
Přehrát klip
8Pale Blue Eyes
9Who Loves the Sun
10I'm Waiting for the Man
11The Garden Is Open
12Some Kinda Love
13Rock and Roll

Added: , martin